Officers

2019-2020
OHIO STATE ASSOCIATION
VETERANS SERVICE COMMISSION
OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES

President

Jared Smith

WCVSO.Commissioner@gmail.com
740-398-4584
Washington County

1st Vice President

Neil Polk

neilf1966@gmail.com
740-525-2188
Noble County

2nd Vice President

Randy Gasser

randy.j.gasser@gmail.com
Putnam County                                          

Secretary

C. Arthur Morrow

amorrow@morrow-erhard.com
Licking County                           

Ass't-Secretary

Mike Morman

Putnam County                        

Treasurer

Ron Distel        

Crosswindacre@AOL.Com
Ottawa County 

Chaplain

Timothy Spradlin

wtspradlin@gmail.com
Greene County                                  

Judge Advocate

Michael Stith

mrstith@aol.com
Summit County                   

Historian

Elizabeth Sutton  

Ottawa County                   

1 Year Trustee

Elizabeth Sutton

Ottawa County           

2 Year Trustee

Bruce Hestley

Summit County     

3 Year Trustee

Steven Montgomery

Allen County

Master SGT-at-Arms

Ted Bruner                      

OSAVSC Past President

The Executive Committee is comprised of the following: President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Chaplain, Judge Advocate, and the Trustees. District Presidents, Committee Chairpersons and all OSAVSC Past Presidents, though not Executive Committee members, are encouraged to attend Executive Committee meetings, with those in attendance given the right to voice and vote at such meetings. 

TO VIEW COMPLETE DIRECTORY: