Officers

2020-2021
OHIO STATE ASSOCIATION
VETERANS SERVICE COMMISSION
OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES

President

Neil Polk

neilf1966@gmail.com
740-525-2188
Noble County

1st Vice President

Randy Gasser

randy.j.gasser@gmail.com
Putnam County    

2nd Vice President

Scott Dues

duesscott7@gmail.com
Auglaize County                                     

Secretary

C. Arthur Morrow

amorrow@morrow-erhard.com
Licking County                           

Ass't-Secretary

Mike Morman

mmorman@woh.rr.com
Putnam County                        

Treasurer

Ron Distel        

Crosswindacre@AOL.Com
Ottawa County 

Chaplain

Timothy Spradlin

wtspradlin@gmail.com
Greene County                                  

Judge Advocate

Michael Stith

mrstith@aol.com
Summit County                   

Historian

Jeff Schrock

Tuscarawas County                   

1 Year Trustee

Bruce Hestley

Summit County

2 Year Trustee

Steven Montgomery

Allen County 

3 Year Trustee

Ted Bruner

Darke County

Master SGT-at-Arms

Ted Bruner                 

Darke County

The Executive Committee is comprised of the following: President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Chaplain, Judge Advocate, and the Trustees. District Presidents, Committee Chairpersons and all OSAVSC Past Presidents, though not Executive Committee members, are encouraged to attend Executive Committee meetings, with those in attendance given the right to voice and vote at such meetings. 

TO VIEW COMPLETE DIRECTORY: